TICKETS

Fri 2 August: ROYAL THEATRE, CASTLEBAR

Old Westport Road, Castlebar, Co Mayo, Ireland

Sat 3 August: FARNEYS COUNTRY MUSIC FESTIVAL

Main Street, Carrickmacross, Co Monaghan, Ireland

Sun 4 August: INEC 

Irish National Events Centre, Muckross Road, Co Kerry, Ireland

Fri 9 August: SEAN OG'S BIG TOP

Middletown, Derrybeg, Co Donegal, Ireland

Sat 10 August: MILLENNIUM FORUM THEATRE

Newmarket Street, Derry, Northern Ireland

Thur 15 August: CANAL QUARTER FESTIVAL

St Kyran Street, Tullamore, Co Offaly, IRELAND

Fri 16 August: FLEADH CEOIL NA H-EIREANN

Earth Venue, Drogheda, Co Louth, Ireland

Sat 17 August: FLEADH CEOIL NA H-EIREANN

Earth Venue, Drogheda, Co Louth, Ireland

Fri 23 August: SUMMER FEILE 19'

Healy Park, Omagh, Co Derry, Northern Ireland

Sat 24 August: LONGCOURT HOUSE HOTEL

St Mary's Road, Newcastle West, Co Limerick, V42 TD72, Ireland

Thu 21 November: LONDON IRISH CENTRE

50-52 Camden Square, London NW1 9XB, England.

Sat 23 November: BARROWLANDS

244 Gallowgate, Glasgow, Scotland